News from our Annual General Meeting

At our Annual General Meeting, held on 13th March 2016, the following were elected to leadership positions for the next 12 months:

Church Wardens (two nominations received)
Anne Page
Kevin Short

Parish Councillors (eight nominations received)
Geoffrey Seccombe
Peter Kirsop
Yvonne Hinde

Parish Mission Giving Secretary (one nomination received)
Lyn Bellamy


Following the meeting Father David made the following appointments:

Priest’s Warden
Kay Sharp

Parish Councillors
Ian Amos
Kerrie Hart


The Parish Council subsequently made the following appointments:

Parish Treasurer
Yvonne Hinde

Parish Council Secretary
Maryka Gibson