Teaching Throughout the Year in 2018


Unexpected Voices, Sunday 9th September 2018, Sixteenth Weekend after Pentecost

 

Pure in Heart, Sunday 2nd September 2018, Fifteenth Weekend after Pentecost

 

Divine Presence, Sunday 26th August 2018, Fourteenth Weekend after Pentecost

 

Body and Soul, Sunday 12th August 2018, Twelfth Weekend after Pentecost

 

In the Boat, Sunday 29th July 2018, Tenth Weekend after Pentecost

 

Rest and Salvation, Sunday 22nd July 2018, Ninth Weekend after Pentecost

 

Losing our Head, Sunday 15th July 2018, Eighth Weekend after Pentecost

 

Love and Fear, Sunday 8th July 2018, Seventh Weekend after Pentecost

 

Getting Worse? Sunday 24th June 2018, Fifth Weekend after Pentecost

 

Planting Seeds, Sunday 17th June 2018, Fourth Weekend after Pentecost

 

Baptising with Soup, Sunday 10th June 2018, Third Weekend after Pentecost

 

Return to Recent Teaching